International Advisory Board

With respect to scientific matters, the International Advisory Board can be asked for advice. The members of the advisory board are world-class researchers that all have agreed to participate:


Prof. Christina Bicchieri (University of Pennsylania)

Prof. Andreas Diekmann (ETH Zurich)

Prof. John Dovidio (Yale)

Prof. Phyllis Moen (Minnesota)

Prof. Joel Mokyr (Northwestern)

Prof. Robert Sampson (Harvard)

Related Articles

The latest

No More Articles


University of Groningen
SCOOP - Sociology

Visiting address:
Grote Rozenstraat 31
9712 TG Groningen
The Netherlands
Postal address:
RUG - SCOOP - Sociology
Grote Kruisstraat 2/1
9712 TS Groningen
The Netherlands