With respect to scientific matters, the International Advisory Board can be asked for advice. The members of the advisory board are world-class researchers that all have agreed to participate:


Prof. Christina Bicchieri (University of Pennsylania)

Prof. Andreas Diekmann (ETH Zurich)

Prof. John Dovidio (Yale)

Prof. Phyllis Moen (Minnesota)

Prof. Joel Mokyr (Northwestern)

Prof. Robert Sampson (Harvard)


RUG logo 1

uu logo

vulogo 1


eur logo E

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account